India tour of South Africa 2013 – Cricket Schedule

South Africa Cricket board announced schedule for India tour of South Africa in 2013/14. India will tour to South Africa in Novemeber 2013 and plan to play 2 T20 Matches, 7 ODIs and 3 Test Matches.

The limited-overs leg of the tour starts from November 18 and runs till December 15. It is a surprise this time around that the matches have been spread across the country with smaller venues like East London and Bloemfontein getting a chance to host 3rd and 6th ODI respectively.

Fixtures list for India’s tour of South Africa 2013/14:

18 November: T20 Tour match, India v SA Invitation XI, Potchefstroom (Day/Night)

21 November: 1st T20 International, Johannesburg (Day/Night)

24 November: 2nd T20 International, Cape Town (Day)

27 November: 1st ODI, Durban (Day/Night)

30 November: 2nd ODI, Port Elizabeth (Day)

3 December: 3rd ODI, East London (Day/Night)

6 December: 4th ODI, Centurion (Day/Night)

8 December: 5th ODI, Johannesburg (Day)

12 December: 6th ODI, Bloemfontein (Day/Night)

15 December: 7th ODI, Cape Town (Day)

26-30 December: 1st Test, Durban

2-6 January: 2nd Test, Cape Town

15-19 January: 3rd Test, Johannesburg

this is a cache: 0.00837